Alphabet Kidz Alphabet Kidz
Alphabet Kidz Alphabet Kidz

Client login

 

Parent login

 

Contact Us

Commercials and Voice Overs: Commercials@alphabetkidz.co.uk
Photographic: Models/Fashion Shows: Models@alphabetkidz.co.uk
TV/Film Agent - Artist Management: Lisa@alphabetmanagement.co.uk
TV/Film Agent: Carleen@alphabetmanagement.co.uk
Bookings Co-Ordinator: Bookings@alphabetkidz.co.uk
New Joiners/Workshop: Newkidz@alphabetkidz.co.uk
Accounts: Accounts@alphabetkidz.co.uk

New Applications: All applications must be submitted online first

Address:

Alphabet Management / Alphabet Kidz Ltd
Daisy Business Park
19-35 Sylvan Grove
London
SE15 1PD

© All contents copyrighted to Alphabet Kidz Ltd/Alphabet Agency 2003

Website by Meerkats