Alphabet Kidz Alphabet Kidz
Alphabet Kidz Alphabet Kidz

Client login

 

Parent login

 

Contact Us

Commercial/Model Agent: Manon@alphabetkidz.co.uk
Photographic & Fashion Shows Models@alphabetkidz.co.uk
Company Director: Lisa@alphabetmanagement.co.uk
Senior Talent Agent/Agency Manager: Carleen@alphabetmanagement.co.uk
Bookings Co-Ordinator: Bookings@alphabetkidz.co.uk
New Joiners/Workshop: Newkidz@alphabetkidz.co.uk
Accounts: Accounts@alphabetkidz.co.uk

New Applications: All applications must be submitted online first

Address:

Alphabet Management / Alphabet Kidz Ltd
Daisy Business Park
19-35 Sylvan Grove
London
SE15 1PD

 

  

 

© All contents copyrighted to Alphabet Kidz Ltd/Alphabet Agency 2003

Website by Meerkats